Adopting Organizations

The following organizations have adopted the C4DISC Joint Statement of Principles:

  1. Association of Canadian University Presses – Association des presses universitaires canadiennes (ACUP-APUC)
  2. Association of University Presses
  3. Association of Learned and Professional Society Publishers
  4. Bristol University Press
  5. Canadian Association of Learned Journals
  6. Canadian Science Publishing
  7. China Editology Society of Science Periodicals
  8. Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE)
  9. Cinémas
  10. Council of Science Editors
  11. Council on Undergraduate Research
  12. Crossref
  13. Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
  14. Duke University Press
  15. Editorial Universidad del Rosario
  16. Elsevier
  17. Emerald Publishing
  18. European Association of Science Editors (EASE)
  19. Harvard Library Office for Scholarly Communication
  20. Information Power Ltd
  21. International Society of Addiction Journal Editors
  22. International Society of Managing and Technical Editors
  23. Iowa State University Library
  24. Knowledge Unlatched GmbH
  25. Library Carpentry
  26. Library Publishing Coalition
  27. Mason Publishing/George Mason University Press
  28. NASIG
  29. Open Access Scholarly Publishers Association
  30. OrthoEvidence
  31. Pennsylvania State University Press
  32. PLOS
  33. Public Knowledge Project
  34. Research Square
  35. Rockefeller University Press
  36. Society for Scholarly Publishing
  37. The MIT Press
  38. Thunken
  39. Universidade Federal Da Bahia
  40. University of Ottawa Press
  41. Publications Unit, School of Education, The University of the West Indies
  42. Virtus Interpress

Adopting the Joint Statement of Principles is a show of support for improving diversity and inclusion in scholarly communications.

If your organization would like to adopt the Joint Statement of Principles, see How to Participate.